ANNOUNCEMENT!
KK, so this Acc can't be used anymore and instead is mine
(I'M NOT LYING. I'M SERIOUS. I JUST GOT A NEW PHONE)
I can continue the work after I got the app due to the fact... Uh... Dunno why it's the damn app permissions. But anyway, that's it. Say goodbye to this account :D
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.