So I decided to unpublish and republish later the contract name chapters, because looking back, it was embarrassing as hell, so I'm gonna completely redo them and pay them late as new chapters
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.