We've updated our Content Guidelines.
Review the latest guidelines to keep sharing stories safely.
Hello there! Before you start reading any posted stories, please read this.
This account is run by two people, known as A and B. We had both decided to use B's former account, and so now both of us own this account. At the end of story chapters you may see " -A " or " -B ", this means that A/B wrote the chapter.
Thank you for reading this, if you truly did.
- In Books
- JoinedDecember 2, 2016
Sign up to join the largest storytelling community
or