Hey calling all followers,
I'm deleting the app. Almost no one sees my things, I haven't written too far and with the private message feature going away I won't need it to talk to my bestie.
I'll let you know if I get it again.
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.