I know this whole thing is really annoying and inconvenient, it’s just i really didn’t want my book on that account. So this was the only choice, sorry about that.
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.