Gonna be deleting some stories (or all), I haven’t decided yet. I may make a come back if I have time and write some new stuff. So if you see this just know it may happen.
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.