@eshaaa Seriously! I literally wrote two FFs and deleted them. Now I’m writing another one, and I was just thinking about deleting it too. I give up way too quickly.
But tymsmm!! I think i will be able to publish it now
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.