wow , i haven't been on this app in forever & wow i miss it so so much . really sorry about not updating , but i think im going to end up deleting the story i already have and just start something new
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.