Hey guys! I’m going to unpublished You and Me, and re-edit now that I have seen Camp Rock 3. I want to do something a little different but make it my own!
Hey guys! I’m going to unpublished You and Me, and re-edit now that I have seen Camp Rock 3. I want to do something a little different but make it my own!
after watching Camp Rock 3. I think my version is still better but I willl use ome of my favorite moments from Camp Rock 3 and put it in the book for You and Me, because I have ideas again!
I wanna see how Camp Rock 3 plays out before I continue with You and Me. It’s somewhat similar to my book so will see how the story line plays out first
I know I have so many stories to complete and start but I was thinking of doing a Rapunzel series of them having twin daughters, this ideas has been stuck in my head ever since I rewatched the Rapunzel franchise and it’s going to be a mix of Lion King 2/Twitches but my own twist and version, I don’t know if I want to add spanking to it or not since Rapunzel not a strict mother but Euegne more of a strict type than Rapunzel is but will see…
I can’t sign into mylifeaschelsea anymore, to write my novel book, so I will make another account, if I find away to logged into it again, I will let you guys know
I’m trying to have access to mylifeaschelsea again to start doing my novel stories because I have been watching so many drama short films that I have my own ideas for the book, but the problem is… i can’t get in the account anymore…
alright that's enough notifications from Keeping It Up With The Family Rose Story Version has all been removed from my library. The revamp version of Keep It Up With The Family is Chloe version which is already uploaded. So I apologize if you have been getting none stop notifications, there's just no other way to republished the books without doing it individually.
I'm republishing some of my books so if you get notifications on Rose story please ignore it, I'm trying to upload my book to my pc so I have for later
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.