I am not going to let myself delete any of my cringey as hell stories anymore so they suck but they're there and yeah. This post is to basically stop myself from doing it again.
xøTragic
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.