Короче, случилось такая фигня. Я случайно удалила gmail на котором был привязан акаунт на котором я выкладывала эти фф. Мне придётся заново выложить их тут, на этом акаунте.
Ignore User
Both you and this user will be prevented from:
Messaging each other
Commenting on each other's stories
Dedicating stories to each other
Following and tagging each other
Note: You will still be able to view each other's stories.